Our Team

Pembrokeshire

     
Kevin Roberts Director & Independent Financial  Advisor Tel: 01437 767753 or 07747847804 Email: kevin@mtpolo.co.uk
Wanda Woodward Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Tel: 01437 767753 or 07771593357  Email: wanda@mtpolo.co.uk 
Sarah Thomas Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Tel: 01437 767753 or 07958185221  Email: sarah@mtpolo.co.uk 
Jessica Smith Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Tel: 01437 767753 or 07809618011  Email: jess@mtpolo.co.uk 
Margaret Evans Office Administrator

Tel: 01437 767753 Email: enquiries@mtpolo.co.uk
Jade Pollard Office Administrator

Tel: 01437 767753 Email: enquiries@mtpolo.co.uk
       

Newport

     
Stuart Miller Director & Independent Financial Advisor  Mobile: 07900893134  Email: stuart@mtpolo.co.uk 
Ellen McDonnell  Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor  Mobile: 07803299289  Email: ellen@mtpolo.co.uk 
Rodney Collins  Independent Financial Advisor

Mobile: 07811283644  Email: rod@mtpolo.co.uk 
Sarah Dawkin Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser Mobile: 07930962058 Email: sarahdawkin@mtpolo.co.uk 
Claire Collins Office Administrator Tel: 01633495395  
       

Caerphilly

     
James Fussell Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07725191365 Email: james@mtpolo.co.uk
       

Swansea

     
Chris Morgan Independent Financial Advisor

Mobile: 07816825891 Email: chris@mtpolo.co.uk
James Murray Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07446185336 Email: james.murray@mtpolo.co.uk
Stephen Roe Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07990562567 Email: steve@mtpolo.co.uk
Rebecca Thompson Office Administrator

Tel: 01792 883925 Email: rebecca@mtpolo.co.uk
Hannah Murray Office Administrator

Tel: 01792 883925 Email: hannah@mtpolo.co.uk
       

Cardiff

     
Garry Hamilton Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07816919856 Email: garry@mtpolo.co.uk
Marianne Morfey Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07761490635 Email: marianne@mtpolo.co.uk
Sarah Harris Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07932953506 Email: sarahh@mtpolo.co.uk
Rachel John Office Administrator

   
       
 

Ceredigion & 
Carmarthenshire

     
Aled Joned Independent Mortgage & Protection Advisor Mobile: 07816112316 Email: aled@mtpolo.co.uk
 

Leave your details with us, and we'll call you back

Details submitted through this form are confidential. The information therein is used only to contact you to discuss the areas you've expressed an interest in.